Live dates: 2008

  • Saturday 23rd February - The End, London, UK - DJ set (Border community night)
  • Friday 7th March - Uppsala Konsert & Kongress, Uppsala, Sweden - Performing with Steve Reid
  • Friday 14th March - Wire, Leeds, UK - DJ set
  • Friday 28th March - Womb, Tokyo, Japan - DJ set
  • Friday 11th April - Círculo de Bellas Artes, Madrid, Spain - performing with Steve Reid
  • Thursday 24th April - IndigO2, London, UK - with James Holden, Sunburned Hand of the Man, Fairmont, Kode 9
  • Wednesday 30th April - The Fix - Bergenfest, Bergen, Norway
  • Friday 9th May - Cross Kings, London, UK - Rockfeedback night
  • Saturday 17th May - ATP festival, Minehead, UK - with Explosions in the Sky, Ghostface, Battles, Animal Collective and many more
  • Saturday 24th May - The End, London, UK - DJ set
  • Saturday 31st May - Mezzanine, San Francisco, CA
  • Wednesday 4th June - Holocene, Portland, OR
  • Friday 6th June - Studio B, Brooklyn, NY
  • Thursday 12th June - Daydream Festival, Barcelona, Spain - with Radiohead, Liars, Bat for Lashes and more
  • Sunday 15th June - Synch Festival, Athens, Greece - performing with Steve Reid
  • Tuesday 22nd July - River to River festival, New York, NY - performing with Steve Reid
  • Friday 1st August - Nachtdigital Festival, Olganitz, Germany
  • Saturday 2nd August - A Day at the Races, Manchester, UK - with Múm, Adem, Calvin Johnson and more
  • Friday 8th August - Underage Festival, London, UK
  • Friday 31st October - Personal Fest, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Thursday 6th November - Circolo degli Artisti, Rome, Italy
  • Friday 7th November - Club to club, Turin, Italy
  • Saturday 15th November - Stimul Festival, Prague, Czech Republic - Performing with Steve Reid
  • Thursday 20th November - Dingwalls, London, UK - Performing with Steve Reid
  • Friday 21st November - Academy, Manchester, UK - Performing with Steve Reid
  • Saturday 22nd November - The End, London, UK - DJ set (Border community night)
  • Friday 28th November - Plastic People, London, UK - DJ set
  • Friday 12th December - LPR, New York, NY - Performing with Steve Reid
  • Sunday 14th December - Ars Nova, Philadelphia, USA - Performing with Steve Reid
  • Friday 19th December - Plastic People, London, UK - DJ set