Live dates: 2005

  • Saturday 19th March - ICA, This is our punk rock, London, UK - DJ set
  • Thursday 31st March - Fondation Cartier pour l’art contemporain, Paris, France - Live collaboration with Steve Reid
  • Saturday 2nd April - Spitz, London, UK - Live collaboration with Steve Reid
  • Friday 8th April - Klubb Accelerator @ Debaser, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Friday 15th April - TDK festival, Milan, Italy
  • Tuesday 19th April - Scala, London, UK - DJ sets between bands Caribou and Boom Bip
  • Wednesday 20th April - Scala, London, UK - DJ sets between bands Prefuse 73 and Battles
  • Thursday 21st April - Apolo, Barcelona, Spain - with Jahbitat and Dj 2D2
  • Saturday 30th April - Coachella festival, California, USA
  • Wednesday 4th May - Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY - with Caribou, Junior Boys and The Russian Futurists
  • Friday 6th May - North Six, Brooklyn, NY - with Prefuse 73, Battles and Beans
  • Thursday 2nd June - Caberet Voltaire, Edinburgh, UK - with Battles, Tyondai Braxton, EYOEs DJs
  • Friday 3rd June - Hebden Bridge Picture House, Hebden Bridge, UK - with Battles, EYOEs DJs
  • Saturday 4th June - Koko, London, UK - with Steve Reid Ensemble, Battles, Beans, DJ Ellen Allien, Tyondai Braxton, Hot Chip Soundsystem
  • Sunday 5th June - Bardens Boudoir, London, UK - with Prefuse 73 and The Thing
  • Saturday 11th June - Opera house, Toronto, Canada - with Caribou, Sunburned Hand of the Man and more
  • Wednesday 22nd June - G-fest, Athens, Greece - with Aphex Twin, Le Tigre and more
  • Saturday 25th June - Glastonbury Festival, UK
  • Tuesday 28th June - Point ephemere, Paris, France - with Icarus
  • Friday 1st July - Rust, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Saturday 2nd July - Roskilde festival, Denmark
  • Wednesday 6th July - Museum of fine arts, Boston, MA
  • Thursday 7th July - Iron Horse, Northhampton, MA
  • Friday 8th July - Club Soda, Montreal, Canada - part of the Montreal Jazz Festival
  • Sunday 10th July - Ottawa Blues Festival, Ottawa, Canada
  • Saturday 16th July - Intonation Music Festival, Chicago, IL
  • Friday 5th August - Benicassim Festival, Spain
  • Sunday 7th August - Frequenze Disturbate Festival, Urbino, Italy
  • Friday 12th August - Summer Sundae, Leicester, UK
  • Wednesday 17th August - DC10, Ibiza, Spain - with Timo Maas
  • Thursday 18th August - Pukkelpop festival, Belgium
  • Saturday 20th August - Laforet museum roppongi, Tokyo, Japan - with Caribou and Mugison
  • Sunday 21st August - Quatro, Osaka, Japan - with Caribou and Mugison
  • Friday 26th August - Leeds festival, Leeds,UK
  • Saturday 27th August - TDK cross central festival, London, UK
  • Sunday 28th August - Reading festival, Reading, UK
  • Thursday 8th September - Paradiso, Amsterdam, Holland - part of The Night of the Unexpected
  • Sunday 11th September - Bestival, Isle of White, UK
  • Wednesday 14th September - Club Downunder, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL - with Cyne, Koushik
  • Thursday 15th September - The Social, Orlando, FL - with Cyne, Koushik
  • Friday 16th September - The Earl, Atlanta, GA - with Cyne, Koushik
  • Saturday 17th September - Local 506, Chapel Hill, NC - with Cyne, Koushik
  • Sunday 18th September - Ottobar, Baltimore, MD - with Hot Chip, Koushik
  • Monday 19th September - First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia, PA - with Hot Chip, Koushik
  • Tuesday 20th September - North Six, Brooklyn, NY - with Hot Chip, Koushik
  • Wednesday 21st September - Middle East, Boston, MA - with Hot Chip, Koushik
  • Thursday 22nd September - Cabaret Music Hall, Montreal, PQ
  • Friday 23rd September - Horseshoe, Toronto, ON - with Hot Chip, Forbidden Deer Love
  • Saturday 24th September - Grog Shop, Cleveland, OH - with Hot Chip, Koushik
  • Sunday 25th September - Empty Bottle, Chicago, IL - with Khanate, Hot Chip, Phil Niblock
  • Monday 26th September - Triple Rock, Minneapolis, MN - with Hot Chip, Koushik
  • Thursday 29th September - Neumos, Seattle, WA - with Jamie Lidell, Koushik
  • Friday 30th September - Richards, Vancouver, BC - with Jamie Lidell, T Raumschmiere
  • Saturday 1st October - Doug Fir, Portland, OR - with Jamie Lidell, Koushik
  • Monday 3rd October - The Independent, San Francisco, CA - with Jamie Lidell, Koushik
  • Tuesday 4th October - Echo, Los Angeles, CA - with Jamie Lidell, Koushik
  • Wednesday 5th October - Old Brickhouse, Phoenix, AZ - with Jamie Lidell, Koushik
  • Friday 7th October - Haileys, Denton, TX - with Jamie Lidell, Koushik
  • Saturday 8th October - The Parish, Austin, TX - with Jamie Lidell, Koushik
  • Sunday 9th October - The Proletariat, Houston, TX - with Koushik
  • Monday 10th October - Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY - with Jamie Lidell, Koushik
  • Saturday 22nd October - Harpers, Hastings, UK - with Caribou
  • Sunday 23rd October - Soul Tree, Cambridge, UK
  • Wednesday 26th October - Cavern Club, Exeter, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Thursday 27th October - The Point, Cardiff, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Friday 28th October - Trinity Arts Centre, Bristol, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Saturday 29th October - The Zodiac, Oxford, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Sunday 30th October - South Street, Reading, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Monday 31st October - The Plug, Sheffield, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Tuesday 1st November - Mint Lounge, Manchester, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Wednesday 2nd November - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Thursday 3rd November - Sage, Gateshead, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Friday 4th November - Liquid Room, Edinburgh, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Saturday 5th November - The ABC, Glasgow, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Monday 7th November - Concorde 2, Brighton, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Tuesday 8th November - Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Wednesday 9th November - Central Station, Wrexham, UK - with Explosions in the Sky
  • Thursday 10th November - Hammersmith Palais, London, UK - with Explosions in the Sky, Kid Koala and Faust
  • Saturday 12th November - Temple Bar Music Centre, Dublin, Ireland - with Kid Koala
  • Sunday 13th November - The Belfast Empire, Beflast, UK - with Kid Koala
  • Monday 14th November - Roisin Dubh, Galway, Ireland - with Kid Koala
  • Tuesday 15th November - Club One, Cork, Ireland - with Kid Koala