There Is Love In You

Posted 05/11/09

A new Four Tet album called "There Is Love In You" is set for release on January 25th 2010 (26th in North America).  The tracklisting is:

1.   Angel echoes 
2.   Love cry
3.   Circling 
4.   Pablo’s heart 
5.   Sing 
6.   This unfolds 
7.   Reversing
8.   Plastic people 
9.   She just likes to fight

Tagged in: Four Tet |